Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Boston/Cambridge [clear filter]
Friday, October 12
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, October 13
 

9:30am

 
Monday, October 22
 

4:15pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 24
 

6:30pm

 
Thursday, October 25
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, October 27
 

3:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, October 28
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 29
 

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 30
 

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 31
 

6:30pm

 
Friday, November 2
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, November 4
 

4:00pm

 
Monday, November 5
 

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 7
 

6:30pm

 
Friday, November 9
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, November 11
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 14
 

6:30pm

 
Monday, November 19
 

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 27
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 28
 

6:30pm

 
Thursday, November 29
 

7:00pm

 
Monday, December 3
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, December 9
 

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 10
 

8:00pm

 


Twitter Feed