Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Central MA, Poetry Reading [clear filter]
Saturday, July 20
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, July 23
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, July 25
 

6:30pm

 
Tuesday, July 30
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, August 17
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 27
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, September 14
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 24
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, September 29
 

3:00pm

 
Sunday, October 6
 

2:00pm

 


Twitter Feed