Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, July 18
 

Saturday, July 20
 

Bedlam Book Cafe


Tuesday, July 23
 

The Thirsty Lab

Trident Booksellers & Cafe


Thursday, July 25
 

The Bookstore & Get Lit Wine Bar

Worcester Historical Museum


Saturday, July 27
 

Barnes & Noble Bookstore (Worcester)


Tuesday, July 30
 

Starlite Bar & Gallery

The Thirsty Lab


Saturday, August 10
 

WCPA Office @ the Sprinkler Factory


Saturday, August 17
 

Bedlam Book Cafe

Lebowitz Room in the Morse Institute Library


Tuesday, August 27
 

Starlite Bar & Gallery

The Thirsty Lab


Saturday, September 14
 

Bedlam Book Cafe

WCPA Office @ the Sprinkler Factory


Wednesday, September 18
 

SheBreathes Balance & Wellness Studio


Tuesday, September 24
 

Starlite Bar & Gallery

The Thirsty Lab


Thursday, September 26
 

SheBreathes Balance & Wellness Studio


Friday, September 27
 

126 East Main Street


Saturday, September 28
 

Gloucester Writers Center


Sunday, September 29
 

First Unitarian Church


Wednesday, October 2
 

SheBreathes Balance & Wellness Studio


Sunday, October 6
 

Worcester Art Museum


Thursday, October 10
 

SheBreathes Balance & Wellness Studio




Twitter Feed