Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, December 14
 

TBA

7:30pm

 
Sunday, December 15
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 17
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, December 19
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, December 29
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 3
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, January 4
 

6:00pm

 
Monday, January 6
 

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 8
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 10
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Sunday, January 12
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 16
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 17
 

6:30pm

 
Sunday, January 19
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, January 20
 

9:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 21
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 22
 

8:00pm

 
Thursday, January 23
 

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 24
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, January 25
 

TBA

 
Sunday, January 26
 

1:00pm

 
Monday, January 27
 

8:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 28
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 29
 

TBA

8:00pm

 
Thursday, January 30
 

TBA

 
Friday, January 31
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, February 2
 

1:00pm

2:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 4
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 5
 

TBA

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, February 6
 

TBA

4:30pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, February 7
 

TBA

7:00pm

 
Saturday, February 8
 

TBA

2:00pm

7:00pm

 
Sunday, February 9
 

TBA

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

TBA

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 12
 

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, February 13
 

TBA

 
Friday, February 14
 

TBA

 
Saturday, February 15
 

1:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

 
Sunday, February 16
 

1:00pm

2:00pm

 
Monday, February 17
 

TBA

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 19
 

6:00pm

 
Thursday, February 20
 

TBA

4:15pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, February 21
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, February 22
 

3:00pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 23
 

TBA

 
Monday, February 24
 

TBA

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

TBA

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 26
 

7:15pm

 
Thursday, February 27
 

6:00pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, February 28
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, February 29
 

2:00pm

 
Monday, March 2
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 4
 

7:00pm

7:15pm

 
Thursday, March 5
 

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Friday, March 6
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, March 7
 

4:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 10
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 11
 

1:00pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

7:15pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, March 13
 

7:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, March 14
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 17
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 18
 

7:15pm

 
Thursday, March 19
 

5:30pm

 
Saturday, March 21
 

10:00am

7:00pm

 
Sunday, March 22
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 23
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 24
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 25
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, March 26
 

5:00pm

7:00pm

 
Saturday, March 28
 

4:00pm

6:00pm

 
Sunday, March 29
 

6:00pm

 
Monday, March 30
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 31
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 1
 

5:15pm

7:00pm

 
Saturday, April 4
 

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

6:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 8
 

11:00am

12:00pm

6:00pm

 
Thursday, April 9
 

6:00pm

6:30pm

 
Saturday, April 11
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, April 16
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, April 18
 

10:00am

4:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 22
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, April 23
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, April 24
 

6:30pm

 
Saturday, April 25
 

6:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 29
 

6:00pm

 
Thursday, April 30
 

6:00pm

 
Saturday, May 9
 

1:00pm

7:00pm

 
Sunday, May 17
 

3:00pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

6:00pm

 
Thursday, May 28
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, June 6
 

11:00am

 
Saturday, June 13
 

11:00am

7:00pm

 
Saturday, June 20
 

11:00am

 
Saturday, June 27
 

11:00am

 
Friday, July 10
 

12:30pm

 
Saturday, July 11
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, July 12
 

3:00pm

 
Friday, July 24
 

12:00am

 
Sunday, July 26
 

11:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, July 29
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, August 9
 

3:00pm

 


Twitter Feed