Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Boston/Cambridge [clear filter]
Thursday, December 12
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, December 13
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, December 14
 

4:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, December 15
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 17
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, December 19
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 3
 

7:00pm

 
Friday, January 10
 

7:00pm

 
Thursday, January 16
 

7:00pm

 
Sunday, January 19
 

3:00pm

 
Friday, February 7
 

7:00pm