Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Boston/Cambridge, Poetry Reading [clear filter]
Friday, October 12
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, November 10
 

4:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 14
 

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Thursday, November 15
 

5:00pm

7:00pm

 
Saturday, November 17
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, November 19
 

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 20
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 27
 

7:00pm

 
Monday, December 3
 

8:00pm

 
Monday, December 10
 

8:00pm

 


Twitter Feed