Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Western MA [clear filter]
Thursday, May 17
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, May 25
 

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 13
 

2:00pm

 
Sunday, June 17
 

7:30pm

 
Monday, June 18
 

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, June 19
 

6:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 20
 

7:30pm

 
Thursday, June 21
 

7:30pm

 
Friday, June 22
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, June 23
 

7:30pm

 
Thursday, June 28
 

6:00pm

 


Twitter Feed