Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Western MA [clear filter]
Monday, March 5
 

7:30pm

 
Monday, April 9
 

7:30pm

 
Monday, April 23
 

7:30pm

 
Friday, June 15
 

1:00pm

 
Friday, June 14
 

5:30pm

 
Sunday, June 16
 

7:30pm

 
Monday, June 17
 

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, June 18
 

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 19
 

7:30pm

 
Thursday, June 20
 

7:30pm

 
Friday, June 21
 

6:30pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, June 25
 

5:30pm

 
Thursday, July 11
 

5:00pm

 


Twitter Feed