Loading…
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Metro West [clear filter]
Saturday, December 14
 

TBA

 
Friday, January 3
 

7:00pm EST

 
Sunday, January 12
 

3:00pm EST

 
Friday, January 24
 

7:30pm EST

 
Friday, February 7
 

TBA

 
Saturday, February 8
 

TBA

 
Sunday, February 9
 

TBA

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

TBA

7:00pm EST

 
Saturday, March 14
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 11
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 16
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 23
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, May 9
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, June 13
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, July 11
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 15
 

9:00am EDT

 


Twitter Feed