Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the schedule of poetry events happening in Massachusetts! This schedule contains events happening all over the state, as entered by our Poetry Partners and others. It is not limited to Mass Poetry events. To submit an event, click here. If you’d like to be authorized to add events directly to the calendar, email programassistant@masspoetry.org.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Western MA [clear filter]
Monday, January 20
 

9:00pm EST

 
Monday, January 27
 

8:30pm EST

 
Thursday, February 6
 

4:30pm EST

8:00pm EST

 
Saturday, February 8
 

7:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

7:30pm EST

 
Thursday, February 20
 

7:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

7:00pm EST

 
Thursday, February 27
 

8:00pm EST

 
Thursday, March 5
 

5:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, March 10
 

7:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, March 11
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, March 14
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, March 21
 

10:00am EDT

 
Thursday, March 26
 

5:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 4
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 11
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 16
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 18
 

10:00am EDT

 
Saturday, May 9
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, February 20
 

2:00pm EST

 
Sunday, February 21
 

12:00pm EST

 
Saturday, February 27
 

11:00am EST

 
Sunday, February 28
 

11:00am EST

 
Sunday, March 7
 

2:00pm EST

 


Twitter Feed